WATCH: Clash Royale ‘Touchdown Tournament’ Livestream

Clash Royal Touchdown TournamentOn September 30th at 8pm GMT (4pm ET, 1pm PT), Supercell will be hosting a special Clash Royale “Touchdown Tournament.

This special tournament will not only be the grand unveiling of the new mode, but a special event in which  8 YouTubers from around the world go head-to-head in Touchdown to see who’s the best!

WATCH: Clash Royale Touchdown Tournament Livestream

Much of the new Touchdown mode remains a mystery, but as the name and the images suggest, it will revolve around American football. Touchdown will be added to Clash Royale in the next update, which is expected to arrive in October.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *